Last stop relaxation: green oasis of peace

Arrived. Switch off. Your wellness hotel in Brunico.

A little time-out. Far from the hectic pace and obligations. Enjoy life. In your wellness hotel in Val Pusteria. Relax during an aroma-relaxation massage. Enchant the senses in the rose steam bath. Refreshing hours in the indoor and outdoor pools. A soothing beauty treatment. Perfect spa enjoyment. In the wellness hotel in Brunico.

Wellness & Enjoyment

A journey through the world of water

Blue oases of peace. Exercise. Relaxation.

An elegant panoramic indoor swimming pool with whirlpool. Forget everyday cares and time. A heated outdoor pool in the spacious gardens. The sun sparkling on the waves. Dive right in. Immerse yourself. Breathe a sigh of relief.

Outdoor pool

An ‘open air’ pool in the truest sense of the word. Swim your lengths in our large outdoor pool. 

Panoramic indoor pool

Modern. Bright. Elegant. An indoor pool with massage jets and a counter current system. Surrounded by elegant loungers and a sunny winter garden. Enjoy the cosy, comfortable feeling. Hour after hour.

Whirlpool

Our whirlpool in the middle of the Royal indoor pool. A wonderful place to get rid of all your cares. Step across the bridge into bubbly relaxation. Look through the glass façade into the countryside. A heavenly feeling.

Hot relaxation

Royal Sauna World. Make stress melt away.

Agreeable temperatures. Beneficial heat. Relaxation for muscles and mind. Plus fragrant aromas in the steam room. Refreshingly cool ice grotto. Invigorating water in the experience shower. Waterbeds and loungers. The Royal Sauna World enchants the senses.

 

Our Sauna World is open daily from 4.00 pm to 7.30 pm or also outside these times on request.

This is
what you
can expect:

Finnish Sauna

Turkish steam bath

Organic herbal sauna

Rose steam bath for 2 people

Kneipp foot basins

Infrared cabin (2x - one also in the swimming pool)

Sensory showers

Ice grotto

Quiet room with heated water beds, relaxation loungers, water and fruit at the vitamin bar

Entspannen im Wellnesshotel in Südtirol

Wellnessen in der grünen Oase in Bruneck

Eine Pause vom Alltag. Fernab von Hektik und Pflicht. Das Leben auskosten. In Ihrem Wellnesshotel im Pustertal. Lockerlassen bei einer Aroma-Entspannungsmassage. Die Sinne verzaubern im Rosendampfbad. Erfrischende Stunden im Hallen- und Freibad. Eine wohltuende Beauty-Behandlung. Vollendeter SPA-Genuss. Ihr Wellnessurlaub in Bruneck.

Wellness & Genuss

Eine Reise durch die Wasserwelt

Blaue Ruheoasen. Bewegung. Entspannung.

Ein edles Panorama-Hallenbad mit Whirlpool. Alltag und Zeit vergessen. Ein beheiztes Freibad in der großzügigen Gartenanlage. Die Sonne, die auf den Wellen glitzert. Tauchen Sie ein. Tauchen Sie unter. Atmen Sie auf.

Freibad

Ein „Frei-Bad“ im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes. Ziehen Sie in unserem großen Outdoor-Pool Ihre Bahnen. 

Panorama-Hallenbad

Modern. Hell. Edel. Ein Hallenbad mit Massagedüsen und Gegenstromanlage. Rundherum elegante Liegen und ein sonniger Wintergarten. Genießen Sie das behagliche Gefühl. Stunde für Stunde.

Whirlpool

Unser Whirlpool inmitten des Royal Hallenbads. Ein wunderbarer Ort, um jegliche Last des Alltags über Bord zu werfen. Schreiten Sie über die Brücke in die prickelnde Entspannung. Blicken Sie durch die Glasfassade in die Natur. Ein himmlisches Gefühl.

Entspannung in der Saunalandschaft

In der Royal Saunawelt den Stress zum Schmelzen bringen

Behagliche Temperaturen. Hitze, die gut tut. Entspannung für Muskeln und Geist. Dazu duftende Aromen im Dampfbad. Erfrischende Abkühlung in der Eisgrotte. Anregendes Nass in der Erlebnisdusche. Wasserbetten und Entspannungsliegen. Die Royal Saunawelt verzaubert die Sinne.

Unsere Saunawelt ist täglich von 16.00 bis 19.30 Uhr oder auf Wunsch auch außerhalb dieser Zeiten geöffnet.

Das
erwartet
Sie:

Finnische Sauna

Türkisches Dampfbad

Biokräutersauna

Rosendampfbad für 2 Personen

Kneipp-Fußbecken

Infrarotkabine (2x – eine auch im Schwimmbad)

Erlebnisduschen

Eisgrotte

Raum der Stille mit beheizten Wasserbetten, Entspannungsliegen, Wasser und Obst an der Vitaminbar